skip to content

Contact Bezoekerscentrum De Lambiek

Today

  • closed

This week

  • Monday 18 June 2018closed
  • Tuesday 19 June 2018closed
  • Wednesday 20 June 201810.30 to 16.30 h
  • Thursday 21 June 201810.30 to 16.30 h
  • Friday 22 June 201811.00 to 18.00 h
  • Saturday 23 June 201811.00 to 18.00 h
  • Sunday 24 June 201814.00 to 17.30 h

Closing days

  • Wednesday 11 July 2018
  • Saturday 21 July 2018
  • Wednesday 15 August 2018
  • Thursday 1 November 2018
  • Friday 2 November 2018
  • Sunday 11 November 2018

Contact

adres
Gemeenveldstraat 11652 Alsemberg
phone
02 359 16 36
e-mail
visit@beersel.be

Other data