skip to content

Contact Bezoekerscentrum De Lambiek

Today

  • 10.30 to 16.30 h

This week

  • Monday 19 February 2018closed
  • Tuesday 20 February 2018closed
  • Wednesday 21 February 201810.30 to 16.30 h
  • Thursday 22 February 201810.30 to 16.30 h
  • Friday 23 February 201811.00 to 18.00 h
  • Saturday 24 February 201811.00 to 18.00 h
  • Sunday 25 February 2018closed

Closing days

  • Monday 2 April 2018
  • Tuesday 1 May 2018
  • Thursday 10 May 2018
  • Monday 21 May 2018
  • Wednesday 11 July 2018
  • Saturday 21 July 2018
  • Wednesday 15 August 2018
  • Thursday 1 November 2018
  • Friday 2 November 2018
  • Sunday 11 November 2018

Contact

adres
Gemeenveldstraat 11652 Alsemberg
phone
02 359 16 36
e-mail
visit@beersel.be

Other data